Some thoughts on travel.

Code

ex: if date is 12/5/15 it is written as 12515. If time is 1:37 a.m. it is -1.37a That is how I write my date and time in my journals.

71915  Life was meant for great adventures

To live and not be dead. Traveling is a given route where you go to specific locations and do specific things. I want to journey to a main town and then go where my feet will take me. Even if I walk 5,068 miles I don’t care…Because I know I will fall in love with every step.

Photo Credit: photographer
Photo Credit: photographer

61215 To Wander

To take a journey to find myself.

To find oneself.

Happiness

Nature

I don’t want travel.

I want to wander.

…to wander and find something amazing.

To wander off “task”

is to wander into something beautiful.

When you start to take

on the world one journey

at a time you will see

more of yourself.

To see who you truly

are and where you

truly stand with

nature. ♥

I just want to leave. I want to find a place where I can cry and scream at the top of my lunges. Somewhere that makes me feel like I am everything Important.

Love will endure.

to make it…that’s all I want.

61215 Journal Page
61215 Journal Page

1539695996244818190715

Leave a comment